District Personnel

     

Email Directory – Central Office Personnel

Note: Because of the volume of emails, Mr. Randazzo
receives, please cc Mrs. Pastore on all emails.

____________

Superintendent    
Vincent Randazzo   VRandazzo@islandparkschools.org
     
Secretary to Superintendent   Secretary to Superintendent
Cindy Pastore   CPastore@islandparkschools.org
     
Assistant Superintendent   Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Alison Offerman-Celentano   acelentano@islandparkschools.org
     
School Business Administrator   School Business Administrator
Idowu Ogundipe   IOgundipe@islandparkschools.org
     
Director of Pupil Personnel Services    
Jacob Russum   jrussum@islandparkschools.org
     
Recreation Director   Recreation Director
Keith Manginelli   KManginelli@islandparkschools.org
     
     

Data Analyst

  Data Analyst
Paula DiLorenzo   PDiLorenzo@islandparkschools.org
     

IT Specialist

  IT Specialist
William McCrann   WMccrann@islandparkschools.org
     
     

Webmaster

  Webmaster
Michael Martin   MMartin@islandparkschools.org
     

 

Contact Numbers

District Office                                  (516) 434-2600 

Business Office (516) 434-2612
Food Service Office (516) 434-2622
Francis X Hegarty Elementary School (516) 434-2670 / 2671
Guidance Office (LOMS) (516) 434-2638
Lincoln Orens Middle School (516) 434-2630 / 2631
Psychologist (LOMS) (516) 434-2639
Psychologist (FXH) (516) 434-2686
Pupil Personnel Office (516) 434-2620
Nurse's Office (LOMS) (516) 434-2635
Nurse's Office (FXH) (516) 434-2673
Recreation Office (516) 434-2605 / 2606
Social Worker (LOMS) (516) 434-2640
Social Worker (FXH) (516) 434-2685
Superintendent Office (516) 434-2610
Transportation Office (516) 434-2607