Hegarty Art Show 2020-2021

A Special Thank You to:

Members of the Board of Education:

Mr. Jack Vobis, President
Mrs. Kathleen McDonough, Vice President
Mrs. Diana Caracciolo, Trustee
Mr. Ray Miley, Trustee
Mrs. Tara Byrne, Trustee

Mr. Vincent Randazzo, Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Alison Offerman-Celentano , Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Dr.  Bruce Hoffman, Principal at Lincoln Orens Middle School
Ms. Cynthia Cameron , Principal at Francis X. Hegarty

The Custodial Staff

The Secretarial Staff

Mr. Michael Martin 

Thank you to all the parents, PTA and community for their continued support!

        -Mrs. Naomi Seifert and the students of Hegarty Elementary School